Contact Us

IAICC Washington, DC Office

2001 L Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-918-1300
E-Mail: info@iaicc.world

KV Kumar, President & CEO, Executive Board
Office: 202-918-1300
Direct: 480-363-1000
Cell: 202-875-3111
E-Mail: kvkumar@iaicc.world

Komal Kaul, Executive Director
Direct: 240-899-3052
E-Mail: kkaul@iaicc.world

Dr. T. Vishnudatta Jayaraman
Director, Communications
Direct: 201-615-3388
E-Mail: tvjayaraman@iaicc.world

Please send mail To:
P.O. Box 39281
Washington, DC 20016, U.S.A.

New York Office

521 Fifth Avenue, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10175
Office: 212-586-6272
E-Mail: info-nyc@iaicc.world

Appen Menon, Esq., Chairman, Executive Board
Direct: 212-894-6823
Cell: 516-641-9794
E-Mail: amenon@iaicc.world

Ravishankar Booplapur, Co-Chair, IAICC PAC
Chairman, NE New York Region
Office: 212-586-6272
Cell: 516-395-4433
E-Mail: rbooplpur@iaicc.world

Office of IAICC India Chairman

1 Aradhana Colony, Sector 13
R.K. Puram, New Delhi 110066
Tel: +91-11-2611 0717
Contact: indiahq-nd@iaicc.world

Anil K. Agarwal, IAICC India Chairman
Tel: +91-11-26888181/2
Cell: +91-981-003-3456
E-Mail: akagarwal@iaicc.world

IAICC Operations HQ & Southern Regional

Indian American International Chamber of Commerce

105, First Floor Embassy Square
148 Infantry Road
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India 560 001
Tel: 080-22372323
Contact: info-srb@iaicc.world

C. Jayadev Naidu, Chairman, IAICC Operations HQ and India Co-Chair

IAICC International Board
Cell: 91 984-557-7222
E-Mail: cjnaidu@iaicc.world

Ramesh Shivanna, Executive Director, IAICC Operations HQ and India Vice Chair

IAICC International Board
Cell: 91 984-501-0306
E-Mail: rshivanna@iaicc.world

IAICC Western Regional Office
Subhodip Ghosh - Director General of BCC & I and IAICC Western Regional Chair
The Bengal Chamber of Commerce and Industry

"Royal Exchange", 6, Netaji Subhas Road,
Kolkata - 700 001
Ph: +91-33 22303711
Direct: 2213 0625
Contact: info-wrk@iaicc.world
Email: sghosh@iaicc.world