Contact Us

Office of the IAICC Chairman

601 13th Street NW, Suite # 900
Washington, DC 20005, U.S.A
Tel: 202-888-9515
E-Mail: info@iaicc.world

KV Kumar, Chairman & CEO
Office: 202-888-9515
E-Mail: kvkumar@iaicc.world

Please send mail to National Chairman & the Exec.Director to:

P.O. Box 39281
Washington, DC 20016, U.S.A.

Brenda Morant
Acting Executive Director
Office: 202-888-9515
Cell: 404-587-3126
E-Mail: bmorant@iaicc.world
Website: www.iaicc.world

Office of the IAICC President

521 Fifth Avenue, 17th Floor
New York, NY10175, U.S.A.
Tel: 212-894-6823
E-Mail: ushq@iaicc.world

Appen Menon, President
Office: 212-894-6823
Cell: 516-641-9794
E-Mail: amenon@iaicc.world

Office of IAICC India Chairman

1 Aradhana Colony, Sector 13
R.K. Puram, New Delhi 110066
Tel: +91-11-26888181
E-Mail: indiahq@iaicc.world

Anil K. Agarwal, IAICC India Chairman
Tel: +91-11-26888181/2
Cell: 202-875-3111
E-Mail: akagarwal@iaicc.world

IAICC Operations HQ, Bengaluru, Karnataka

Indian American International Chamber of Commerce

105, First Floor Embassy Square
148 Infantry Road
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India 560 001
Tel: 080-22372323

C. Jayadev Naidu, Chairman, IAICC Operations HQ and India Co-Chair

IAICC International Board
Cell: 91 984-557-7222
E-Mail: jayadev@favorich.in or ncjayadevnaidu@gmail.com

Ramesh Shivanna, Executive Director, IAICC Operations HQ and India Vice Chair

IAICC International Board
Cell: 91 984-501-0306
E-Mail: ramesh@prideworld.in

IAICC Kolkota Office
Subhodip Ghosh - Director General

The Bengal Chamber of Commerce and Industry

"Royal Exchange", 6, Netaji Subhas Road,
Kolkata - 700 001

Ph: +91-33 22303711
Direct: 2213 0625

Ph: +91-33 22301289
Email: subhodip@bengalchamber.com

Skype: subhodip.ghosh
www.bengalchamber.com